Managing and publishing / How to: delete a site

How to: delete a site

Delete
Remove
Site

There may be instances that you want to delete a site you created. In this article, we’ll show you how to do it.

Deleting a site:

  1. Login to the Inline Manual portal with your e-mail and password.
  2. Go to Sites and choose a site you want to delete.

  1. Go to the Settings tab.

  1. Go to Site details.

  1. Click Delete button.

Done!

How to: archive/delete a topic